Feeling Like This

Para mim, essa música é transcendental, tem duas melodias, em coro, com um fundo eletrônico que traz paz.

Ela me deixa feliz. E eu a estou escutando direto, principalmente porque estou no clima.

Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space

All I want in lifes a little bit of love
To take the pain away
Getting strong today
A giant step each day
Wise men say
Only fools rush in
Only fools rush in
But i, I cant help
I cant help falling
Falling in love with you

I will love you till I die
And I will love you all the time
So please put your sweet hand in mine
And float in space and drift in time

All my time until I die,
Well float in space just you and i
And I will love you till I die
And I will love you all the time
So please put your sweet hand in mine
Well float in space just you and i

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I cant help
Falling in love with you

SPIRITUALIZED

Deixe uma Resposta

