Cor de Marte – English Translation

To Scott.

Cor de Marte
Color Of Mars

Me fita
Stare me
Que eu gosto de me enxergar
because I like to see myself
Por dentro do teu olho
Inside your eyes
É tão bonito de lá
It’s so beautiful from there
Tem cor de marte
It has color of Mars
E teletransporte
And Teletransportation
Pra galáxia que mora em você
To the galaxy that lives in you

Me passeia
Touch my body
Que eu gosto de arrepiar
because I like to shiver
Sob sua digitais
Under your digital
É impossível calar
It’s impossible to shut up
É feito sorte
It’s like luck
Me abraça forte
Hug me tight
E tateia todo meu caminho
And stinks all my way

Me prova, me enxerga, me sinta, me cheira
Taste me, see me, feel me, smell me
E se deixa em mim
And leave yourself in me
Me escuta no pé do ouvido
Hear me so close to the ear
Todos teus sentidos
all your senses
Que afetam os meus
that affect mine
Que querem te ter
and want to have you
Que tu me escreveu
that you wrote to me
E mais uma vez…
and one more time…

Me beija
Kiss me
Que eu gosto da tua textura
cause I like your texture
Do teu gosto frutado
your fruity taste
Sorriso colado
glued smile
O compasso acertado
the successful compass
O ritmo acelerado
the fast pace
Encaixado no meu
fit in mine

Me prova, me enxerga, me sinta, me cheira
Taste me, see me, feel me, smell me
E se deixa em mim
And leave yourself in me
Me escuta no pé do ouvido
Hear me so close to the ear
Todos teus sentidos
all your senses
Que afetam os meus
that affect mine
Que querem te ter
and want to have you
Que tu me escreveu
that you wrote to me
E mais uma vez…
and one more time…

Encontro lar
feel Like home
No perfume da tua nuca
when I smell your neck
Na curva do teu ombro
in the curve of your shoulder
E no teu respirar
and in your breath
Nas tuas pernas
On your legs
Nas mãos
On your hands
Teu cabelo
On your hair
E no cheiro do beijo
And in he smell of thekiss
Que faz tu grudar
that makes you stick

Me prova, me enxerga, me sinta, me cheira
Taste me, see me, feel me, smell me
E se deixa em mim
And leave yourself in me
Me escuta no pé do ouvido
Hear me so close to the ear
Todos teus sentidos
all your senses
Que afetam os meus
that affect mine
Que querem te ter
and want to have you
Que tu me escreveu
that you wrote to me
E mais uma vez…
and one more time…

Me bordou
Enbroidered me.

Deixe uma Resposta

